Skip to product information
1 of 3


Judas Priest - Prisoners of Pain

Judas Priest - Prisoners of Pain

Regular price $10.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $10.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Media and Jacket

 Immerse yourself in the intense power of heavy metal with Judas Priest's electrifying compilation album, "Prisoners of Pain." Featuring iconic tracks spanning the band's illustrious career, including "Breaking the Law" and "Living After Midnight," this collection encapsulates the essence of metal mastery. With its blistering guitar solos and Rob Halford's soaring vocals, "Prisoners of Pain" delivers an adrenaline-fueled experience that will leave fans craving more.

Media:     VG+
Jacket:    VG

Plays great and cover is VG+, jewel case is scratched up but no cracks

Label:          Sony Music‎– A 28064
Format:       CD, Compilation
Country:     US
Released:   1996
Genre:         Rock
Style:          Heavy Metal
View full details